Second Chances!


We all deserve second chances- this is a known fact.
I mean, we are only human.
However, sometimes you may not be given a second chance and even thought you know you deserve it or you know you really want it, circumstances don’t allow it so when situation is such that it does allow for it, you take a moment, breathe in deep and thank whoever is keeping an eye out for you, so THANK YOU!

I am delighted with the second chance for something I am cooking up in my life and I am grateful for the support Red showed me for the few days where it was all a bit all over the place… another month and I will know whether I did well on my second chance or whether I messed up fantastically!!

THANK YOU yet again.

eventually

Leave a comment

Filed under My Day

Share your thoughts & comments?

