And now for March!


Freezing, cold, damp March… you make me love spring for the longer days, the beautiful sunshine despite the constant need for me to thaw. But I love you, for after February, you are going to be another amazing month:
– a month of laughter
– a month of a wee break
– a month of change

Bring on the love 🙂

PS I actually came here to b!tch about a colleague who can’t be happy for  what I have achieved so far, wants to thwart my plans and is being small minded but thinking of March made me realise I am letting someone not worthy of my time take up my brain real estate. Be gone with the negative, herald in the positive!

Leave a comment

Filed under My Day

Share your thoughts & comments?

