The year that was…


2015 will remain ingrained in my mind as one of the best years ever…

  • Some fantastic holidays
  • Great personal learnings
  • Key achievements realised
  • Good friendships strengthened and weaker friendships let go
  • Put myself first and accepted it without guilt
  • Meditated, loads and love the feeling
  • Hosted some epic parties
  • Attended some amazing parties
  • Loved more than I disliked about the year
  • Fantastic relationship with Red

And MOST importantly

  • I have learnt to accept my opinion- it’s not about sharing it with anyone else or even acting on it but being at a place where I can see the facts for what they truly are

I am going to miss you 2015. Looking forward to an even better 2016.
I made a promise in Dec 2012 to never let any other year be that horrible and am delighted to find each year get better and better and better.

Happy new year all- enjoy 2016 at least as much as I enjoyed 2015. Love x

Leave a comment

Filed under My Day

Share your thoughts & comments?

