Jan 20, Tuesday: Beautiful Moment


Many years ago, I launched my first business. Little did I know or realise, that would be the start of some sort of an internal shift in me.

Starting a business is not as tough as most make it to be, making it work and getting sales in is the tricky aspect!

I am glad to have seen the ups and downs of many. This is the year I decide between being my own boss and choosing the safety to money etc- it’s weird how some decisions are still run by a body clock and an instinct to adopt/ foster/ give birth, eh?

Or in my case, travel loads and not worry about anything 😉

Big year ahead- exciting times and I am so glad I have the memories and experiences that I do.

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Memory

Share your thoughts & comments?

