Jan 15, Thursday: Letter


Dear Ladies

You know who you are- the ladies who add a lot of wholesomeness to my life- the ladies who understand my need to scream, hike, meditate, sleep, drink and vent every so often, the ladies who give me the strength when everything is going under and the ladies who help me share ideas.

I adore you guys- you have been a part of my life for ages and I am so glad we started this unit this year- only 2 weeks in and you lot are my saviour. I love you both.

Thank you for everything so far already and thank you for all the goodness coming our way in the future- here’s to us stomping the world!

Love,
Joy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Person

Share your thoughts & comments?

