Jan 13, Tuesday: A Beautiful Moment


I love shoes and I genuinely understand the need for designer shoes- they are that bit classier, that bit more comfortable and just that bit more well made.

I bought my first ever pair for myself in Dec 2003 and it was love at first sight- I still can’t get rid of them though they have become fairly uncomfortable to wear for any length of time. A part of me can’t bear to part with them.

Buying a pair of shoes you fall in love with is something many don’t understand or unfortunately, don’t experience but I love it and I love adding to my collection as often as I can- I am glad I have reached a stage where each and every shoe I own is a thing of beauty and something I love wearing!

PS Happy Lohri all x

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Memory

Share your thoughts & comments?

