Dec 23, Tuesday: A Beautiful Moment


Today, I was thinking of different people I want to treat/ pamper/ thank if I hit certain milestones next year and how I will show them my gratitude…

It reminded me of last Christmas when I was making a puzzle for someone as a present- that puzzle took hours of hardwork- it needed me to put in a lot of work and try and make it just right- after all the real present was a voucher and it had to be further preserve with sheets of cling film/ tape/ etc to protect it. Through it all, I really enjoyed making it and I absolutely seeing the face of the recipient as they pieced it together.

I love giving and I am so very glad that I can give whatever little I do- here’s to a fantastic Christmas week ahead and I am really looking forward to even more giving. Whoop xxx

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Memory

Share your thoughts & comments?

