Dec 18, Thursday: Letter


Dear little sis,

You are awesome. I adore you so much and am so glad that thanks to technology we are so good at keeping in touch- the silly ideas you send my way, the silly jokes we share, the plans we hatch, the fun we have- I am absolutely delighted we are the way we are! It’s good to have you by my side when we have the silly brothers that we do 🙂

You have grown to be such a wonderful person, still confused about everything but with a fantastic heart that is very generous and giving to all.

I am so proud to call you my sister and I am so glad we are both as excited as we are about being ‘bua’ together.

Love you loads and can’t wait to give you a hug in a few weeks time.

Yours always, with lots and lots of love and happiness,
Joy di

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Person

Share your thoughts & comments?

