Dec 8, Monday: Gratitude


1. An Understanding of Me
Last night, while I was having a conversation about my priorities and how things have changed for me in the last 5 years, I made a statement that surprised me (in a good way)- I said “When I think of me, I automatically take Red into consideration as he is a part of me”- to me, this is another step in the emotional dependence of a relationship. It scares, excites, terrifies me in a way I have never felt before and I am excited about what the future holds!

2. Heels
Nothing like a pair of heels to make you feel awesome about yourself and get you in the party mood.

3. Silly season
Silly season is a great way of reminding yourself how amazingly loved you truly are!

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Gratitude

Share your thoughts & comments?

