Nov 14, Friday: Weekly Achievements


1. Spending time at home with my housemates and just chilling- great to be able to do that; baking and catching with the friends I genuinely wanted to
2. Not completely losing my temper with a friend who jumped to conclusions because another friend jumped to conclusions- some people automatically think the worst and their lack of ability to discuss it out and clean the air truly makes me want to kick their backside.
And not completely losing my temper at another friend who thinks working from home means being able to do all the restaurant bookings etc- if I say I am  busy, I am busy!
3. A massive realisation about my business skills, my current state about a previous company I used to very closely involved in and how I have grown.

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Achievements

Share your thoughts & comments?

