Nov 4, Tuesday: Beautiful Moment


One of the things I always indulge in when at home is a facial- a good old fashioned facial- not the ones we get today with a lot of products but the ones where the focus was the massage.

Till date, I have never found a better facial anywhere else. The lady I go to is magic.

I remember the feeling I get every time the day after the facial when my skin looks radiant and I feel absolutely luxurious. I realise, yet again, it is these luxuries in life that make for fabulous living and raise a toast to all those times I have taken a moment to myself.

Now to book another such session in the near future- nothing like a spot of pampering for self!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Memory

Share your thoughts & comments?

