Nov 3, Monday: Gratitude


1. Chilies
I have a terrible cold and the heat of chilies is the only thing keeping me happy at the moment- I have deed myself up on loads of them and am finding it way better!

2. Ability to be like a child
I spent saturday evening on a bouncy castle and had way more fun than I recall in a long, long time. I love re-discovering the child in me regularly and going back to behaving as one every so often! I hope I never lose it.

3. Baking
Recently, I have started baking a lot. I love being able to make dishes I enjoy eating and keeping them fairly healthy or at least healthier! I love that I have become rather adept at making tasty dishes too!

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Gratitude

Share your thoughts & comments?

