Oct 21, Tuesday: A Beautiful Moment


Years ago, I used to genuinely adore this Bollywood actor- not cos he could have been a pin-up, not cos he was such a gentleman but because he always did roles that had a meaning or he made you laugh, he always demanded respect for his talent and not his wealth.

The day I met him for a brief 5 minus and got a hug and thank you for him for my words, I was on cloud 9!!

Today, another such person reached out to me- I have yet to meet her but to know I have a potential coffee waiting with her is exciting and I am really looking forward to it!

Thank you for such wonderful memories, world x

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Memory

Share your thoughts & comments?

