Oct 20, Monday: Gratitude


Travel
I am off to see a friend of mine this weekend, the weekend after I am away again for another friend’s birthday, the weekend after Red and I are heading away to spend a day with room service and telly, the weekend after we are away seeing friends… it is amazing how much short travel I am getting in my life while I keep craving a new country and culture. I am glad I am at least getting the travel I am.

Food
The past while, I have been trying to clean up my eating habits and get better at eating healthy- tricky it may be but it makes me feel great and I am loving the extra energy!

Meeting People
I don’t mean the close friends and family but the ones you see on the street to say hello to, the ones you keep meaning to catch up with and the ones you are meeting for the first time. Seeing people again and meeting new people is such a joy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Gratitude

Share your thoughts & comments?

