Oct 9, Thursday: Letter


Dear Jiju’s Saali,

You came into my life many months ago- initially I was vary of you, you kept pushing, I met out of courtesy, you kept charming, I started initiating, you stayed charming and somewhere along the way, I realised how stupid I was for not having realised what a wonderful friend, what a beautiful person and how insane you really are. I am absolutely delighted we are friends- be it the movies, the coffees, the walking plans, the health regimes we break, the dinners, the parties, the slagging or just, laughing… you are absolutely brilliant and I hope you never change in your exuberance or your optimism. May you always be larger than life and may we always remain friends.

Love you loads,
Joy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Person

Share your thoughts & comments?

