Sep 22, Monday: Gratitude


1. Spontaneity
I love it when a last minute plan falls into place. Yesterday, I woke up to a day of lounging and movies but ended up walking in the sun, discussing property and having dinner with one of my favourite people. Love it 🙂

2. Belief
When one has as much on the line as I do, belief is important. Every time it wavers a little, I am glad I get it back too! Here is to me achieving the goals I have written down. Here’s to me kicking a$$!

3. A Good Party
Every so often, one needs a good party- Friday night with friends for dinner and movie, Saturday afternoon for cake and ice-cream and Saturday night for madness- boo yeah, life rocks!

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Gratitude

Share your thoughts & comments?

