Aug 19, Tuesday: A Beautiful Moment


Years ago, not sure how, Freud and I started our little bi-annual tradition of me taking him shopping to fix his wardrobe! Now bear in mind, he is a very fashion conscious young man and I well, know nothing, of fashion but he seems to think I understand style so well…

Anyhow, there was this one time- he was under pressure to get an outfit for a wedding and I was very keen to read a book so every time he went into the changing rooms to change, I used to sit in a cubicle (if it wasn’t very busy, obviously!) reading my book. It was a fun day trying to operate between the two worlds and I am so glad I did it- where there’s a will, there’s a way.

I only hope I have similar energy later today when I need to catch up on work!

🙂 Happy tuesday, all.

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Memory

Share your thoughts & comments?

