Aug 12, Tuesday: A Beautiful Moment


A few nights ago, Red made me feel like a very lucky lady- he did nothing special, nothing out of the ordinary but his everyday self made me realise how lucky I am to have his support and his love.

I remember the first time I felt that way- years ago, when SL and I were together, he used to drive 4 hours just to give me a hug and be there for/ with me.

This post is to all those moments where I have been made to believe in the true power of unconditional love.

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Memory

Share your thoughts & comments?

