Jul 14, Monday: Weekly Gratitude


R&R:
I spent the weekend chilling, having coffees, being a girl about town and then, getting myself pampered with dry relaxation, facial, massage etc (I still miss Monart!!). Sometimes, being a work widow is an awesome thing!

Maturity:
In the last few months, read years, I think I have grown in numerous ways- most of all, in my expectations. I feel, I have become a better person for it and I am glad I am able to admit to it without feeling guilty. Thank you blog, friends, everyone I have interacted with, life.

Resilience:
Every time I wanna give up something, I hang in there and I push myself that little bit more and I am glad I do. I look forward to seeing the results in the things that really matter in the future!

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Gratitude

Share your thoughts & comments?

