The good, the bad, the ugly


Today was an interesting start to the day!

The good: A friend I am very fond of got engaged.

The bad: Another friend I am very fond of passed away unexpectedly.

The ugly: When I heard the news re the engagement, I did wonder “why them- since they started after Red and I did”. This upset me, hurt me and is something I just don’t like 😦 I am not sure why I felt this way either- it is disturbing me. (Red, if you are reading this- it is not a veiled hint!)

Definition of tomorrow

Leave a comment

Filed under My Day

Share your thoughts & comments?

