Life… today and tomorrow.


Today, I woke up feeling absolutely amazing!

I have had an interesting year- loads done but nothing really achieved.
I have learnt a lot of things- some new, some again, some already forgotten.
I have grown.

Any year I can say that, I feel good about myself. (This is an easy way to boost my own ego- cos every year one learns!)

However, for the first time in years, I feel I know what I want- really, truly know.

I have a clear idea of the sort of life I want.
I have a clear idea about the people I want in my life.
I have a clear idea with regards the sort of places I want to go to.
I have a clear idea.

It feels absolutely awesome too 🙂

yesterday, today, tomorrow... now

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Ramblings

Share your thoughts & comments?

