Jun 19, Thursday: Letter


Dear Youngest Bro,

You are, you have been and you will always be my younges- when you mess up, I am the one who tries to defend you, when you  cook it wrong, I still call it tasty, when you do something stupid, I make an excuse to cover up- no matter what, I do all I can to protect you- and this is just the stuff you know. All in all, you are my baby in every which way and I love you greatly.

I know you have had to deal with some consequences to your many un-defendable mistakes and I am proud of you for having faced up to them.

I know you have had to deal with some realities to your many naive mistakes and I am delighted you took them in our stride.

But most of all, I love you for you!

Love, Love, Love,
Joy didi.

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Person

Share your thoughts & comments?

