Jun 17, Tuesday: A Brilliant Moment


I spent Sunday in the sun, looking at a lot of different types of paintings- beautiful art and so on. I still remember the first time I appreciated my own work and decided to cover my whole house in different photographs, printed and framed for each room.

I went so overboard, I had tonnes of extra photographs and gave them as presents to people for ages!

Yeah, I know, I can be a little overboard but chest la vie!

As I received the piece I commissioned off Artnouv (amazing service, btw) today, I am absolutely delighted to have art as an influence in my life!

Anyway, stay arty all xxx

PS I still totally love seeing some of the work up on the walls every single time I go back home.

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Memory

Share your thoughts & comments?

