May 27, Tuesday: A Beautiful Moment


Do you know that feeling of achievement? That feeling of “YESSSSS”? That feeling of “This is it”?

I have been lucky to have had that feeling a good few times- I have had that when:
– I got selected for a certain sports team
– I got it when I got my first order
– I got it when I realised the power of being ethical
– I got it when I sold my first product
– I got it when I made someone happy
– I get it regularly as I recognise the small triumphs in every day life.. isn’t life wonderful? 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Memory

Share your thoughts & comments?

