May 12, Monday: Gratitude


1. Being loved
I have had a weekend of feeling totally spoilt and loved with Red- he made me feel like I was the only thing that mattered and just oh-so-special.

2. Decisions
Sometimes, one’s gotta make a decision and sometimes the decision is in not making a decision but each decision is a liberating feeling and I am glad I have it in me to make the hard calls and stand by them.

3. Pampering
Being pampered by my friends, by my family, by myself- we all like to be pampered and sometimes breakfast in bed is just what the doctor orders!

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Gratitude

Share your thoughts & comments?

