April 29, Tuesday: A Beautiful Moment


About 3 years, for the first time in a long period, I decided to bring a lot of my friends together to celebrate life… it was a great night, people I didn’t expect to see there came along, people I hardly knew invited themselves, people I had never met gate-crashed and it was absolutely epic!

Last week, I did something similar again- it was brilliant- in a period of about 6 weeks, I have had 3 huge celebrations for various (made up) reasons and it has been a great reminder of how amazing it is to have fun, to have people who love you around and to just be absolutely so lucky!

Here’s to parties!

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Memory

Share your thoughts & comments?

