April 17, Thursday: Letter


Dear Red’s lads,

Thank you- it has been over a year since I started hanging out with you lot. Little did I know how close you would become to me individually and as a group- you have given me faith when things were tough, made me laugh when I was sad, supported both Red and me through our journey. I truly appreciate it and I absolutely love the fact that I am one of the lads. I look forward to the silliness, the madness and the friendship ahead- cannot wait to have more coffees, do more shots and basically, be the silly bunch that we are. Thank you for making me feel so welcome and thank you for being so sound.

Love,
Joy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Person

Share your thoughts & comments?

