Don’t be…


 

Don't settle for less than the best

.. yeah that!

 

And don’t be someone’s handkerchief for when they need your shoulder for their tears.

 

The last few days I have been surrounded by people who just seem to want to rant or somehow, despite the amazingly beautifully sunny days, don’t want to smile! Actually, I lie- many were happy but the some tat weren’t… did my head in- enough for me to wonder if they are worth my energy at all.

Calm. Breathe. Forgive.

To all of you rubbing me the wrong way- take a deep breath and let it all out. I love you, I forgive you, I thank you and I am sorry. I am sorry and I forgive you. Go in peace.

I have used that exercise more often in the last few days than in the last few years, hehe.

Leave a comment

Filed under Friends

Share your thoughts & comments?

