Make me some money


So, according to my money guru- Denise Duffield Thomas (Congrats on the baby, by the way!), here’s what I need to do:

Deal with my money stuff
– I will never have enough
– I shouldn’t be seen to be rich
– I shouldn’t come across successful
– Certain people can’t handle my success

Write down what I need
– I need enough for the investment I want to make for my business (€22,000)
– I need enough for the investment I need to make in the next 3 months (€15,000. Off which €10,500 should come to me soon)
– I need enough for the investment in India (€8,000)
– I need enough to feel comfortable to make a certain move I want (€40,000)
Total: 85,000 by March 31, 2014

Acknowledge everything I make
I will acknowledge everything that comes in, including the 10,500 that is owed to me!

Take Action
– Talk to some more people about it
– Run a new ad campaign on fb
– Run a new ad campaign on twitter
– Get an investor in
– Speak to the bank
– Get PR
– Do up a new marketing plan
– Get all the debts cleared
– Start making the steps towards the dream- Steal a bank! (Kidding!!!!)
– Speak to PE
– Speak to angel investors
– Consider talking to one of Red’s mates
– Create a new board with Red’s mother
– Work on the feminine angle
– Find synergies with other companies

This is my time and I am ready for it!

Leave a comment

Filed under Management

Share your thoughts & comments?

