Mar 11, Tuesday: A Beautiful Moment


I was out for a meeting today, bumped into another friend and realised she wanted me to come lecture on her course!

It got me thinking back to September 5 and how the final year school students run the school for a day- I was over the moon to be representing my favourite English teacher to a bunch of young teens- exciting times! I still remember the black and red saree I wore, the skinny arms I had and the fun we all had playing teacher for a day!

Not one for being a teacher, I do enjoy the odd lecture every so often! I am glad I got to step into the shoes of a teacher for a day though- it’s kinda cute still seeing the little ones get ready and go out feeling their power for a day every year.

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Memory

Share your thoughts & comments?

