Those Ugh moments you can’t decipher…


There was moments, rare but still, moments that make me angry, furious, depressed, peeved off, p!ssed off, confused all rolled into one and right now is one of them!

Its started last night- I don’t know if it was because I am on a downer from the brilliant news I got yesterday or if it me just being prissy or feeling neglected or me being homesick but I am in an odd phase and I wish I knew what to do- I have jumped, I have meditated, I have read a whole book, I have watched sh!te telly and I am still having the moment I can’t decipher.

Here’s to the rest of the day being better and the weekend being awesome. Love to you all!

Brilliant Sandwich

Leave a comment

Filed under My Day

Share your thoughts & comments?

