it’s been a while… Feb 24 Monday: Gratitude


Self security
I am not even sure this is a term but it is that secure feeling within oneself. I am so glad I have it. When I hang out with others with a lot of the insecurity, I feel it even more!

My near & dear ones
I survived bringing Red to India, spending a whole fortnight with him, introducing him to all my family… I am lucky to have the people in my life that I do!

Sense of Fulfilment
Yup, I was being interviewed recently for my trip to the Antarctic and felt that rush of achievement and fulfilment yet again. An amazing feeling that I wish more people can enjoy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Gratitude

Share your thoughts & comments?

