Jan 27 Monday: Gratitude


Catch up on Jan 24 achievements:
– Managed to meet most people I wanted to before I flew out
– Packed everything in time with all the shopping I had to do
– Bagged 2 deals I hadn’t completely

Food
Today I cooked a massive meal for some of my Indian friends despite all the issues of not knowing kithcen, not having everything, improvising etc etc etc and it was fantabulous- I especially loved my fudge brownie- gorgeous as it could be!

Smarts
At the end of the day, nothing is more exciting than using your brain. Over the past few days, I have really had to optimise on certain areas and it has been handy to have a sharp brain!

Sun
Nothing, nothing, nothing more glorious than a glass of bubbly in the sun with good friends around you!

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Achievements, Weekly Gratitude

Share your thoughts & comments?

