Jan 13 Monday: Gratitude


1. Travel
I love to travel. The fact that I have made it to Cork for a weekend already and that I am heading home in a few weeks is a reminder how lucky I am to call two beautiful countries my home.

2. Friends
I caught up with some good old mates in the last while and some new ones- all in all, I am surrounded by some lovely people!

3. Optimism
When things seem bleak, days seem dark, there is hope- sometimes in the form of a coffee, sometimes an email but always hope!

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Gratitude

Share your thoughts & comments?

