Jan 7 Tuesday: A Brilliant Moment


As I am trying to organise a holiday with Red, I remember the rush I had for the first time I organised a holiday for a bunch of people- it was in 2004 for New York with 2 colleagues on our way to a work thing in Chicago.

I had organised many others but that was the first of the epic ones I did and paid for myself- the excitement of organising such a holiday is almost as much as visiting the place itself. It gets my adrenaline flowing, makes me happy and reminds me of the joy of traveling!

So in 2014 peeps, please get out of the city at least once. Go on an adventure, do something new, get excited and surprise yourself 🙂 GO!

Leave a comment

Filed under Travel, Weekly Memory

Share your thoughts & comments?

