Dec 19 Thursday: Letter


Dear Crystal

You are probably one of my oldest male best friends and I am so you are a part of my life in whatever form it is. We have seen our differences, we have seen each other through broken hearts, crushes, stupid moments, family holidays and shared many good moments. We went through our bumpy patches, our confusion between platonic and romance, our difference of opinions on certain life matters but through it all, we remained friends. I see you once a year if I am very lucky, I see you and the whole family if I am luckier- I slag you, you slag me; I laugh with you, you laugh with me; I share my concerns with you, you share yours with me- through everything, we are friends. I miss our chats and I look forward to lying on a balcony in the summer, drinking beer and eating cherries some night while gazing at the stars!

Many balloons to you!

Love,
Joy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Friends, Weekly Person

Share your thoughts & comments?

