An introspective journey


As mentioned in my last post, while talking to Red last night, he felt I was being rather negative and resentful. These are not emotions I like to be associated with and so off I went into my introspective land to understand what was going on within me.

And I realised a few different things:

a. Some of the things I had never talked about and so thy were still a part of me and needed an outletb. Talking to Red is the easiest thing to do
c. Frogiveness is not a one-time process but a never ending process
d. Meditation needs to be done in moderation too
e. Breathe, smile and let go.

Here’s to me letting go and here’s to me realising that I have a lot to be thankful for:

thankful

Leave a comment

Filed under My Day

Share your thoughts & comments?

