Nov 12 Tuesday: Beautiful Moment


I am gonna be sappy and I am not going to go back to a time long long ago but I am going to go ahead anyway…

Last weekend, after a very long time, I got to spend some time on my couch- it was clean, the room was neat and I could put my feet up in my bathrobe, feeling all comfortable- to me, that was pure bliss. The fact I had just been fed a massive feed by Red and could cuddle up to him was the cherry on the cake.

Yes! I know I have become one of them girls and to avoid talking about this to anyone, I am going to cherish the simplicity in that moment, the beauty of the comfort, the love we shared at the time and preserve it as a very beautiful memory for the years to come… as I suspect I may forget it if I don’t note it down!

Leave a comment

Filed under Dating, Weekly Memory

Share your thoughts & comments?

