To my friends…


It’s been a tough few days so here’s why I love the fact that those of you who have been here for me are still here for me…

attracted cos of kindness, smile and laugh

And for those of you (a certain H among them) who know what I am going through and still haven’t reached out, I hope you mature up soon and here’s blessing you with love and kindness. I forgive you and ask you to forgive me.

And for those of you who aren’t around, I hope you have a good excuse 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Friends

Share your thoughts & comments?

