Sep 19 Thursday: Letter


Dear A

I have known you for over a decade- we started off as work colleagues and despite all odds- our work departments, our age differences, we have over the years become good friends. And I am really glad of it. You have been a mentor, a mate, a father figure and most of all, a support to me through many occasions. I am absolutely delighted we are friends still and I look forward to our continued conversations by email, texts, over lunches, over coffee and over fine wine! Especially in the last year when you have had your issues, I do hope I have been able to be of some support to you too. Thanks for being such a huge part of my life.

Love,
Joy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Friends, Weekly Person

Share your thoughts & comments?

