Sep 15 Sunday: Catching up on Thurs & Fri


Sep 12 Thursday: Letter

Dear Red’s parents

Thank you for your warm welcome and support in my relationship with Red. I am so nervous coming into the weekend, I am hoping to see a lot of you this weekend yet I am hoping not. I have felt very much a part of “the family” and yet I am nervous of losing your approval of being with him. I hope I am good enough in your eyes and I hope we have many more adventures together!

Love,
Joy.

Sep 13 Friday: The Week Gone By

1. Celebrated some very good news- Red’s job
2. Had an amazing meeting with a client in one of my roles
3. Managed to lose some pounds towards my ideal weight

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Achievements, Weekly Person

Share your thoughts & comments?

