Aug 19 Monday: Gratitude


1. Communication
Catching up with a friend after only a few emails in the past 12 years was amazing and fantastic. Keeping communication open and going is such a brilliant way to make sure one can keep their friendships (acquaintances?) alive!

2. Red
The past week has been busier than usual for me and him helping me out with work has been fantastic. I appreciate all his help and think him just making life easier for me when family, friends, work all seems to be piling up is definitely one of the most romantic things ever 🙂 Yeah, caring means more than flowers to me!

3. Sleep
I seem to be very sleep deprived at the moment and therefore am loving any sleep I am getting at the moment!

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Gratitude

Share your thoughts & comments?

