Aug 7: Covering up for the missing 2 days ;)


Aug 5: Gratitude:

1. The Work I do
I love what I do, I enjoy what I do and I am grateful to have the opportunity to do what I do. I am so very lucky!

2. Caring
There is a lot of people out there who care for me and it feels good to have them around me! I am truly blessed.

3. Capacity to Enjoy Life
When I hear a lot of people complain about their lives and situations, I am glad to be in the position I am and more importantly, be able to stay positive and focus on all that’s going well!

Aug 6: A Brilliant Moment:

My first snowfall ever… I was a little kid and we were all on a family vacation- all the sisters on my maternal side, their parents and their kids! None of us kids had seen snow before and after a day sledding and having fun, we were supposed to be heading back home when we were “trapped” by our first snowfall- to share a special moment like that with cousins is something that will always stay in my heart…

Here’s to those firsts!

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Gratitude, Weekly Memory

Share your thoughts & comments?

