Jul 23 Tuesday: A Brilliant Moment


There is no way this moment captures my holiday better than anything else for me and it is something I want to preserve in my memory for a long time!

On the way back from Cuba towards the airport, Winnie and I thought we would surprise each other by just sharing a postcard/ letter about how much we had enjoyed the time together. All through the trip, we kept having the same thoughts, saying the same thing etc and got somewhat irritated at it too but to see it in writing at the end of the trip was just the icing on the cake we needed…

Thanks Winnie for being such amazingly good company and for sharing one of my best holidays with me- here’s to many more adventures together! Looking forward to our Caribbean adventure atleast once every 3 years!

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Memory

Share your thoughts & comments?

