June 27 Thursday: Letter


Dear Red

You have only been a part of my life for a very short period of time. Over this period, you have been rather important to me and I cannot but thank you for ALL the help you gave me to cross the obstacle that was in my path earlier today. I truly appreciate the number of times you have just done things for me, helped me out, introduced me to new experiences and I am not so sure my liver appreciates the amount of partying we get up to or my body the lack of sleep… but either which way, I am glad you are a part of my life and I certainly hope we can keep our friendship growing stronger all the time…

Thanks again.

Love,Joy

Leave a comment

Filed under Dating, Friends, Weekly Person

Share your thoughts & comments?

