June 10 Monday: Gratitude


1. My Car
The past week has been beautifully sunny in Dublin- it’s been a fantastic summer, I have gotten a lot of sun and I have truly enjoyed having the car I do. For the first car I bought myself, I sure am lucky!

2. My Sense of Practicality
There were situations/ moments last week that were a bit of head and heart ones and even though the heart put on a strong struggle, I am glad I finally went with practicality- not necessarily fully listening to head but a fair mix that allowed a good compromise between the two.

3. Sunshine
I know I said this a few days ago but hving had fabulously dry and sunny weather for the past 10 days has been absolutely amazing. Getting brown again, having a burnt nose and just being able to sit outside without many layers is absolutely the business!

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Gratitude

Share your thoughts & comments?

