“It’s all in words”


Yeah, cheesy me just quoted the BeeGees!

The image below is so beautiful and so true

a text can change the attitude

I had mentioned to a mate I was going for a very important meeting the other day and about 5 mins before the meeting, I got a text telling me how wonderful I am and how amazing it is that he knows me. Beautiful words to buoy my confidence and further enhance my mood for the meeting… thank you, you know who, for your support. I look forward to many more scones and chats!

So go on, send someone a few kind words today- you never know how it could lift them!

Leave a comment

Filed under Friends, Management

Share your thoughts & comments?

