May 30 Thursday: Letter


Dear The Shrew

I may have known you a short time but you are not less important to me. I attribute our friendship totally to you- thank you for reaching out, for making the effort, for being there for me, for spoiling me, for believing me, for pushing me to new limits, for testing my boundaries and teaching me new boundaries… for being you. I am absolutely delighted we are such good friends. I love the fact we are who we are and you are definitely one of my soul sisters. Here’s to years of us being an us.

Love ya babe!
Joy xxx

Leave a comment

Filed under Friends, Weekly Person

Share your thoughts & comments?

