Apr 25 Thursday: Letter


Dear Mother

You are the most important person to me- you mean the world to me and I know I am very important to you. For all our fights, for all our arguments, for all our disagreements, I always crave your blessing, your words, your hugs, your acceptance and your love. You may not always know how to deal with me, you may not always know how to make me laugh but you always know how to make me secure, how to make me feel special and how to make me feel loved.

I love you, Mother.

Joy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Family, Weekly Person

Share your thoughts & comments?

