THIS feeling..


This feeling is awesome- ‘cos you realise the power of your emotions, irrespective to anyone else’s.
It may have romantic notions attached but I think it’s a powerful statement for so many relationships- almost all my real friendships in my life have at some stage evoked such a feeling.

be with youSuch a beautiful feeling to want to spend time with someone. I like it, I like it a lot. Thank you all for envoking it in me!

Leave a comment

Filed under Dating, Family, Friends

Share your thoughts & comments?

